@ The Cadillac

Sweet Root • Thurs. July 30 • 9pm

Bottoms Up • Fri. July 31 • 9pm

See Full Band Schedule

About CADILLAC

The Cadillac Cafe

For 25 years The Cadillac has provided the best live music in Baton Rouge . Staying ahead of the curve while introducing various new acts all revolving around rock & roll . Starting out as a small music venue in 1989. The Cadillac has developed into one of Baton Rouge premier night clubs. The best light show , DJs and live music. Enjoy

Learn More »

Upcoming Bands

  • 9

    July

    Gen Rummies

    • Date Thursday, July 9, 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 10

    July

    Top Shelf

    • Date Friday, July 10 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 11

    July

    9 Volt

    • Date Saturday, July 11 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 16

    July

    Jimmy Champagne

    • Date Thursday, July 16, 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 17

    July

    Sweet Root

    • Date Friday, July 17 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 18

    July

    True Spin

    • Date Saturday, July 18 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 23

    July

    The Anteeks

    • Date Thursday, July 23, 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 24

    July

    AM/FM

    • Date Friday, July 24 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 25

    July

    Louisiana

    • Date Saturday, July 25 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 30

    July

    Sweet Root

    • Date Thursday, July 30, 2015
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 31

    July

    Bottoms Up

    • Date Friday, July 31 2015
    • Time 10:00PM

LATEST VIDEOS