This Weekend

thursday, December 18th

sweeT root

The Anteeks | Friday, December 19th

Louisiana | Saturday, December 20th

See Full Band Schedule

About CADILLAC

The Cadillac Cafe

For 25 years The Cadillac has provided the best live music in Baton Rouge . Staying ahead of the curve while introducing various new acts all revolving around rock & roll . Starting out as a small music venue in 1989. The Cadillac has developed into one of Baton Rouge premier night clubs. The best light show , DJs and live music. Enjoy

Learn More »

Upcoming Bands

  • 11

    December

    Chris Leblanc

    • Date Thursday December 11 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 12

    December

    Bottoms Up

    • Date Friday December 12 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 13

    December

    True Spin

    • Date Saturday December 13 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 18

    December

    Sweet Root

    • Date Thursday December 18 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 19

    December

    The Anteeks

    • Date Friday December 19 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 20

    December

    Louisiana

    • Date Saturday December 20 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 25

    December

    DJ Knuckles

    • Date Thursday December 25 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 26

    December

    Top Shelf

    • Date Friday December 26 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 27

    December

    AM/FM

    • Date Saturday December 27 2014
    • Time 10:00PM
  • 31

    December

    New Years Eve with True Spin

    • Date Wednesday December 31 2014
    • Time 10:00PM

LATEST VIDEOS